Our Destinations



Comoros is a developing nation located in the Indian Ocean off the East coast of Africa.



The capital city of Comoros is Moroni and it is also the largest city. Tourists are attracted to this place the most and have a good experience of marketing and food here. Consists of three or four islands and is situated in the northern region of the Mozambique Channel. Comoros covers an area of 2,170 square km with a population of 798,000. The Government of this country is Federal Republic. The economy of Comoros is mainly dependent on agriculture which includes fishing, forestry and hunting. 




The Major cities of Comoros apart from Moroni are: · Fomboni, Domoni, Mitsamiouli, Mutsamudu. Comoros consists of three islands, Ngazidja (also known as Grand Comore), Moheli, and Anjouan which covers about 900 square miles. A fourth island, Mayotte, is claimed by Comoros but remains a territory of France. Ngazidja is home to the capital city, Moroni, and is the most developed of the three islands. French, Arabic, Swahili, and Comorian Creole are spoken.